presbytery leadership

MEETING RESOURCES

So, you're having a meeting. Here are some resources for effective meetings and reporting.

deadlines

Coordinating Committee Meetings (10:00am, locations to be announced):

  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Thursday, April 19
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Thursday, October 18

Presbytery Packet Report Due Dates:

  • Friday, January 19
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Friday, July 27
  • Tuesday, October 23

Presbytery meetings:

  • Saturday, February 11 – Second Presbyterian Church, Chattanooga
  • Tuesday, May 15 – Bethel, Kingston
  • Saturday, August 18 – Korean Presbyterian Church, Knoxville
  • Tuesday, November 13 – Sequoyah Hills Presbyterian Church, Knoxville

presbytery committees

The Committees of the Presbytery are defined in the Administrative Manual of the Presbytery. Committees may also create guidelines, handbooks, teams, and programs.

COMMITTEE ON PREPARATION FOR MINISTRY

COMMITTEE ON MINISTRY

NOMINATIONS committee

COMMISSIONED RULING ELDER PROGRAM

CLIMATE & ENERGY STEWARDSHIP TEAM

PRESBYTERIAN WOMEN OF THE PRESBYTERY

APPLICATIONS